Gretchen’s Blog

4 Feb

I am excited to start this blog with my favorite people in the world, my siblings. My life is chaotic. I have 4 children and I am in the process of buying a new bakery in Amarillo, Tx. My blog will reflect the chaos of my life. There will not be a certain theme because I have so many irons in the fire. I will explore my passions and tackle some things in my life that I have meant to get to for years. My children, my marriage, baking, trying to do more benevolent things in my life, getting out of debt this year and making hope chests for all of my kiddos is just a start to my never-ending list. Each day I will share with you my joys, sorrows, struggles and downright failures as I attempt to become a better friend, mother, sister, and wife.

Leave a Reply

