Stephen: Day 31

25 Feb

Tonight I went with some peeps to see a friend, Jamie, perform up in Davis Square. She was playing at Johnny D’s. I shot several good photos, but I couldn’t decide which one I wanted to post. I ended up picking this one.

I’m also posting a short video of her music from the show (because she’s awesome) so you can all enjoy that as well… click here to watch it

click on photo to go to blog

3 Responses to “Stephen: Day 31”

  1. Dad February 28, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    What are peeps?

    From your hopelessly out-of-touch dad.

    • Stephen March 2, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

      Peeps is slang for friends

  2. Dad February 28, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    What cool friends you have, Stephen. I enjoyed the video clip. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

