Gretchen’s Life Day -26

2 Mar

I am bound and determined to be out of debt by this time next year. I pillaged through my closet to find items to put on Ebay. I settled on these high- heeled sneakers that I have had for two years and never worn. There not really me. I guess I bought them when I was trying to be too much like my teenage daughter.

What was I thinking?

4 Responses to “Gretchen’s Life Day -26”

  1. Dad March 2, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    Great idea about using eBay to help pay down the debt!

    See you next week!

    Love,

    Dad

  2. Rachel Stroud March 2, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    Ummm….i freaking love these shoes. I just might have to put a bid on them.

  3. Kelly March 2, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    What size??

    • Rachel March 3, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

      9 baby sis. Way to big for your petite feet. Gigi

Leave a Reply

