Stephen: Day 35

2 Mar

I cheated on my photo a day thing… again… I really won’t make it a habbit, I promise. On Sunday I helped Alison move to Brooklyn and then caught a bus back to Boston. I was exhausted, and a snapping a photograph didn’t really cross my mind.

So, here is a photo that was taken several years ago when Rachel and Randy came to visit me in NYC. This is in Central Park below Shakespeare’s Castle. I’ve always loved this shot of her. She’s so beautiful… I’m lucky to have three drop dead gorgeous sisters…

click on photo to go to blog

4 Responses to “Stephen: Day 35”

  1. Rachel March 2, 2010 at 2:46 pm #

    We are lucky to have such a gorgeous, kind, generous, & protective brother! Gigi

  2. Kelly March 2, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    That is a beautiful picture!!!

  3. Dad March 2, 2010 at 6:08 pm #

    Is that Alison, your actress friend? Did she leave LA? How is her career going? What is she doing now?

    So nice of you to help her move. It’s probably one of the best ways to test who your true friends are! Friends that help you move are the best.

    Miss you,

    Dad

    • Stephen March 3, 2010 at 10:19 am #

      yup, she’s back in NYC. She just got finished doing the national tour of Fiddler on the Roof. Right now she’s not working on anything specific…

Leave a Reply

