Stephen: Day 36

2 Mar

On Monday night, I met up with some friends from my old lab at Whitehead Institute. We met at Drink: renowned for the best drinks in Boston. I have to say, they lived up to that name. And the appetizers were amazing too. I love beef tartare!!!!

On our walk back from Drink to the T station, we walked by this giant milk chug stand. I have no idea what they were selling, but I saw it, and I thought “Banana Stand” from Arrested Development. I think a milk stand is just as good as a bananas stand. hahaha… it made me laugh, and then go home and watch a couple episodes of Arrested…

click on photo to go to blog

Leave a Reply

