Stephen: Day 55

24 Mar

Monday was my first day that I felt I could eat again after being sick, even though I still wasn’t 100%. So of course I went for donuts!!!

When I was little I told my parents that I either wanted to be an “oddball” or a donut shop owner so I could eat all the donuts… I think I’ve lived up to both of those aspirations, even if I don’t own a donut shop…

Christy’s is my favorite little donut shop… mmmmmm….

2 Responses to “Stephen: Day 55”

  1. Rachel March 24, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    oh shoot, those look a-freakin-mazing. Put that in my belly 🙂

  2. Dad March 27, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

    Getting hot donuts at the place near our house in Fullerton was fun, wasn’t it?

    I remember, too, about your aspirations to own a donut shop!

    You were so much fun to watch grow up!

    Thanks for doing it in our house.

Leave a Reply

