Stephen: Day 73

14 Apr

I love Spring, even at night because 60 degrees at 10pm is. Amazing. I leave my window open every night so I can feel the nice cool breeze (unfortunately I get all the drunk noises from the MGH students down the street. But I’m a well seasoned city guy, so I’ve learned to drown them out. I love this time of year. The trees are starting to bud. It’s just makes me happy…

The trees in front of the bodega by my apartment were catching the light of the street lamps, and I loved all the colors. So I had to take out my camera and get a shot…

Leave a Reply

