Gretchen’s Life Day – 100

30 May

Last night Ellaray was up sick. I got up with her about 10 times. By the time Jason got up this morning I ws so tired I could barely put a sentence together. It was about 6:30 am and he fixed me a cocktail took the baby and put her to bed and told me to get some rest. I woke up at 11:30am ready to take on the day. My husband does not really do anything for Mother’s Day or my birthday but it’s things like he did today that make me know even more that I married an amazing man. Sleep 100 times better than a bouquet of flowers for Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

