Kelly day 85

10 Jun

I am sorry… I have been unable to be as ontop of this blog as you other Gires. Life has been depressing and filled with hard changes for me. Painting has been difficult on many levels. But I am still wanting to continue this and will try my best. I painted for the first time in 6 weeks this week.

6 Responses to “Kelly day 85”

  1. Rachel June 10, 2010 at 8:48 am #

    Kelly, this is beautiful. I love you so much

  2. Judy June 10, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    Kelly,
    I am so VERY proud of you. Keep painting.
    I love you.

  3. Dad June 13, 2010 at 5:19 pm #

    Sorry life has been so difficult, Kelly. I’m glad you have Emery and Mom and your brother and sisters. And me. We all love you so much. Life is hard for everyone, at different times and in different ways. Sometimes it seems almost unbearable. Then God does something to lighten the load or to strengthen our back. Or to give us air conditioning when we need it!

    Look ahead . . . there’s a wonderful future waiting for you there!

    Love,

    Dad

  4. rickelle June 18, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    lovely…like you. it is raw and real. i love you

  5. Dad July 20, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

    Okay, you’ve had enough of a break! We’re all wanting to see you and hear from you—and Emery!

    Write anything, paint anything, photograph anything, but we all are missing hearing from you!!!!!

  6. Mom July 28, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    Please post! We miss you. Please document your journey – I love the raw stuff.
    I love you!

Leave a Reply

