Stephen: Day 125

12 Jun

Yesterday night we had the best thunder storm I’ve ever witnessed. I took a photo of the lightning, although it didn’t turn out that well. I also have a video that I posted on YouTube so you can hear the Thunder and Rain and see the sky light up: Click here to see the video. Unfortunately I didn’t catch the height of the storm. It was like being in a strobe light. There was lightning coming from every direction… It was AWESOME!!!

One Response to “Stephen: Day 125”

  1. Dad June 13, 2010 at 5:27 pm #

    Great photograph!

    I looks like some of the veins in my feet!

Leave a Reply

