Gretchen’s Life Day -123

26 Jun

I would like to take this time to publically acknowledge my dad. He has a way of speaking to people with such love and compassion. Lots of people can speak with love and compassion but not all feel those emotions when they are speaking to another person. My dad does. Out of his enormous love and compassion for people he can speak and with help from God can move mountains. My dad moved mountains today. He is my hero!

One Response to “Gretchen’s Life Day -123”

  1. Dad July 12, 2010 at 2:16 am #

    Thank you for being the kind of person that would make me want to move mountains for!

    I adore you!

Leave a Reply

