Kelly Day 86

29 Jul

Finally finished the fight with technology and can start sharing with you what I have been working on. I promise to do better now!!!
This is a piece I was asked to do for a friend.

3 Responses to “Kelly Day 86”

  1. Mom July 30, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    Kelly it is amazing. Keep it up. I love the watercolor.

  2. Dad August 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm #

    You painted them walking sideways, did you know that?!

  3. Dad August 11, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    Sorry to be such an art critic.

    Did you mean for us to lie on our side to look at it?

    I did that, and the picture made sense to me. It was restful, too.

    Please don’t draw anything upside down, okay?

    I think it would be hard my neck.

Leave a Reply

