Gretchen’s Life Day – 149

18 Aug

In an effort to get the kids all ready for school I went to Sam’s Club to stock up on school lunch food and easy to prepare meals. School time is crazy at our house so I like to be as on top of it as I can. I made a huge mistake and went to Sam’s starving. It’s not like when you go to Walmart hungry and instead of spending $50.00 you spend $100.00. My bill $356.00. My husband is going to kill me. On the flip side I won’t have to go grocery shopping for a month!

Leave a Reply

