Gretchen’s Life Day – 170

22 Sep

I don’t mean to sound ageist but seniors on those scooters in the grocery store can be out of control! One lady was driving so fast and so close behind me that I feared if I stopped I would be rear ended. Then I get in the checkout line and she revs up her scooter and squeezes in line right in front of me! What do you say to an old lady in a scooter that nearly runs you over then cuts in front of you in line? Who knows maybe when I’m 80 I’ll be running over people with my scooter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

